official website

tropical latin parang

‚ÄčDinamicos

Parang 2017 Roster

DATEVENUETIME
Sunday 3rd Sept.Tortuga RC Church (Bazaar)
        5pm          
Friday 27th Oct.Guaracara Sports Club7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 4th Nov.Southern Elegance Parang Cruise 
4pm - 7pm
Sunday 5th Nov.Country Club, P.O.S
Saturday 18th Nov.Circular Rd, San Fernando8pm - 12am
Saturday 25th Nov. Mistletoe & Mojitos, Prive, La Romain6pm
Saturday 2nd Dec.

Boys RC Bazaar, San Fernando

7/10 Bar, Barataria

3pm - 4pm

8pm - 12am

Sunday 3rd Dec.Faris Al Rawi Concert, Harris Promenade6pm
Friday 8th Dec.UWI Social Club7:30pm
Saturday 9th Dec.

JTA Carlton Centre, San Fernando 

Christmas Concert, Palmiste

3pm - 4pm

7pm

Sunday 10th Dec.Lourdes House, Arouca4pm - 6pm
Friday 15th Dec.

JTA Marabella

MovieTowne, Port of Spain

3pm - 4pm

7pm

Saturday 16th Dec.

JTA Cross Crossing, San Fernando

Regiment, Aranguez

3pm - 4pm

10pm

Sunday 17th Dec.Gulf City3pm - 5pm
Saturday 23rd Dec. 
C3 Center, Corinth
3pm - 4pm
Saturday 30th Dec.  
Private Function7:45pm


The rhythmic pulsating moods of Trinbagonian flavour. Dinamicos!

Look out for us at your favourite liming spots.

Feel the Music